LANE THEATRE, NEWQUAY

Newquay's Only Live Theatre

What’s on next at Lane Theatre?

SOUND & VISION - David Bowie Tribute

 Friday 1st March 2024
7.30 pm

Tickets £15

CHAPTER TWO

March 13th to 16th 2024
7.30 pm

Tickets £12.50

CORNISH TALES

Wednesday 20th March 2024
7.30 pm

Tickets £8, £6 (conc), £5 under 18s

NEVER 42

Friday 22nd March 2024
7.30 pm

Tickets £15

Johnny Cowling

 Thursday 28th March 2024
8.00 pm

Tickets £13

FLOYD in the FLESH

 Friday 5th April 2024
7.30 pm

Tickets £18

The GUITAR EXPERIENCE

Saturday 6th April 2024
7.30 pm

Tickets £17

The Countrymen

 Friday 12th April 2024
7.30 pm

Tickets £14

The Thing About Swing

 Sunday. 14th April 2024
7.30 pm

Tickets £15

VERY SANTANA

Friday 19th April 2024
7.30 pm

Tickets £19

ENID BLYTON

Friday 26th April 2024
7.30 pm

Tickets £15

Ultimate COLDPLAY

Sunday 28th April 2024
7.30 pm

Tickets £18

 

 

Maybe DICK

Friday 3rd May 2024
7.30 pm

Tickets £15

 

 

FLEETWOOD SHACK

Friday 10th May 2024
7.30 pm

Tickets £18

 

 

The Silence of Snow

Thursday 16th May 2024
7.30 pm

Tickets £15

 

 

Dazed n Confused

Friday 17th May 2024
7.30 pm

Tickets £16 

 

Sherlock's Excellent Adventure!

Friday 24th May 2024
7.30 pm

Tickets £16 (Students £14)

 

 

The New Jersey Boys

Friday 31st May 2024
7.30 pm

Tickets £19

 

 

Musical Murder Mystery

Sunday 7th July 2024
7.30 pm

Tickets £15

Sandy Smith - A Night of the Stars

Starred here as Cilla Black last year

Wednesday 10th July 2024
7.30 pm

Tickets £16/£14

FREAK OUT! - Disco Hits

Friday 12th July 2024
7.30 pm

Tickets £17.50

ABBA Tribute

Every Wed 24th Jul – 28th Aug 2024
7.30 pm

Tickets £18

GUITAR LEGENDS

Every Thursday 25th Jul – 29th Aug 2024
7.30 pm

Early Bird Tickets £15

CREEDENCE CLEARWATER Review

Sunday 1st September 2024
7.30 pm

Tickets £17

Rory Jackson as MICHAEL JACKSON

Friday 27th Sept 2024
7.30 pm

Tickets £18

VOODOO ROOM

Saturday 5th October 2024
7.30 pm

Tickets £18 (£19 on the door)

The Bootleg SHADOWS

Sunday 20th October 2024
7.30 pm

Tickets £18

Beach Boyz Tribute Band

Friday 8th November 2024
7.30 pm

Tickets £19

We are continually adding to our table of events.

Please keep checking this site for updates.

All Enquiries [email protected]

Book online at lanetheatre.co.uk

How to Find Us

We are just off the A392 a short distance past Hendra Holiday Park.