LANE THEATRE, NEWQUAY

Newquay's Only Live Theatre

What’s on next at Lane Theatre?

Crime on goat island

Thur, Fri, Sat, 23rd/24th/25th/30th/31st March/1st April 2017

7.30 pm

Newquay Dramatic Society presents 

Crime on Goat Island

Directed by David Faulkner

CRIME ON GOAT ISLAND is a fascinating play which can be viewed on more than one level.
On the surface it is a haunting, psychological thriller.
Three women live alone in self-imposed exile. Until a wandering libertine appears and convinces them that ”a little sin” would be good for them.
Dig a little deeper and you find yourself in the self-imposed purgatory of Goat Island.

How did they get there?
And who is the young man?
Is he an Angel or is he the Devil?
But what is the Crime?

Tickets £10.00/ £9.00 concessions

BOOK ONLINE NOW

By courtesy of Samuel French Ltd

Future Shows at Lane Theatre

Johnny Cowling - Easter Comedy Show

Thursday 13th April 8.00 pm

Tickets £10

Rotary Charity Cabaret Evening

Sat 29th April 2017  7.30 pm

Tickets £12

Nikki Kitt - Psychic Medium

Friday 12th May 7.30 pm

Tickets £10

The School For Scandal

Saturday 13th May 7.30 pm

Tickets £10/£9 conc.

Marjorie, Edward & George

Tues/Wed 13th June to 26th July 

8.00 pm

Tickets £8 / £7

Oye Santana

Sat 24th June  8.00 pm

Tickets £15 in advance
£17 on the door

Chris Bannister plays John Denver

Friday 11th August 

8.00 pm

Tickets £10 – £12.50 on night

Raymond Froggatt

Sat 2nd September  7.00 pm

Tickets £16

Devil In The Detail

A comedy 

Tues/Weds 5th Sept – 11th Oct   8pm – Tickets £8 / £7

The Producers Blues Band

Sat 14th October  8.00 pm

Tickets £14 in advance
or £15 on the door

Floyd In The Flesh

Sat 21st October  8.00 pm

Tickets £10 

The Beach Boys Story

Sat 4th November   8pm

Tickets £16.50

Joe Cocker Experience

Sat 25th November  8.00 pm

Tickets £10

All Enquiries Tel. 01637 876945 (24 hr answerphone)

Book online at lanetheatre.co.uk

How to Find Us

We are just off the A392 a short distance past Hendra Holiday Park.