LANE THEATRE, NEWQUAY

Newquay's Only Live Theatre

What’s on next at Lane Theatre?

Johnny Cowling

Thursday 29th March 2018

8.00 pm


Johnny Cowling’s Easter Show

If you missed the Christmas Sell Out Show (and plenty of you did) then book early to see Johnny at his funniest best.

Get the Easter festivities off to an hilarious start in the company of a true giant in the comedy world.

Tickets £12

BOOK ONLINE NOW

 

Future Shows at Lane Theatre for 2018 include

Thursday 29th May – Oye Santana

Friday 18th May – Psychic Nikki Kitt

Thursday 24th May – Richard Digance

Tues 12th June to Wed 25th July – First Summer Play

Tues 4th Sept to Wed 10th Oct – Second Summer Play

Sat 22nd Sept – Raymond Froggatt

Fri 9th Nov – Camp Theatre Production

Fri 16th Nov – Beach Boyz Story

Sat 24th Nov – Joe Cocker Legend

Thurs 20th Dec – Johnny Cowling

All Enquiries Tel. 01637 876945 (24 hr answerphone)

Book online at lanetheatre.co.uk

How to Find Us

We are just off the A392 a short distance past Hendra Holiday Park.